I was the one you always dreamed of, you were the one I tried to draw

 
 
 

 
Good evening fellas! Thought I would take this in english, since my dear friends above don't really speak, read or understand swedish (well, except Johanna and maybe Laerke sometimes...). Anyway, I'm back in China now, and it's like no time has gone by. Yesterday, us girls took the the three hours bus ride to Shanghai and went to a crazy halloween party, like you probably can tell on our costumes. It was madness, over 500 people (mostly western people actually, not like in Ningbo where we're like the only ones) and so much fun. New faces, old faces, dancing, cheering, laughing, screaming, lying, smiling, guessing, knowing. Gosh, how I have missed this. 
-
Rubriklåt:
Slow dancing in a burning room - John Mayer

Leave a comment



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

Got your own blog?:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0